AGR Development Awards 2017

Winners of the AGR Development Awards 2017


Each year the Association of Graduate Recruiters (AGR) recognises outstanding examples of excellence in the graduate development industry through its annual AGR Development Awards. 


Please find the winner for each award below (click on the entries to see a small summary of their submission):

Graduate Induction

**NEW** School-leaver and Apprentice Development Programme **NEW**

Innovation in Business-Led Development

Best Preparation for Work Initiative (Higher Education)

Best Preparation for Work Strategy (Higher Education)

Strategic Alignment

Supplier Contribution Award

Best of the Best

Applications were judged by a panel of Learning and Development industry professionals 

Terms and Conditions | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Accessibility | AGR Policy Statements

Membership Web Design by Senior

Association of Graduate Recruiters is the trading name of the Institute of Student Employers, limited company no. 01042932. Registered offices: 6 Bath Place, Rivington Street, London, EC2A 3JE